2012 Mustang Classic


CBC Mustang Classic Results

Morning Session

1st Flight

1st place – Larry Rice, Troy Rice, Parker Rice, Coy Roberts
2nd place – Norman Crass, Travis Douglas, Claude Hartsfield, Kevin Marlin
3rd place – Tray Ott, Scott Pinney, Stephanie Hopkins, Jason Adams

2nd Flight

1st place – Garry McVay, Chris Smith, Mike Glover, James Speer
2nd place – Tom Mitchell, Arnold Sanford, Leon Morton, David Norvell
3rd place – Nick Branton, Michael Carter, Chris Powell,

Closest to the Hole #3 – Norman Crass
Closest to the Hole #8 – Coy Roberts
Closest to the Hole #13 – Danny Rice
Closest to the Hole #16 – Tray Ott

Afternoon Session

1st Flight 

1st place – Chris Throneberry, Rick Taylor, Debi Nabholz, Taylor Lancaster 
2nd place – Roe Henderson, Jared Durham, John Blasioli, Stephanie Stephens
3rd place – Lyle Middleton, Thad Hardin, Jeremy Orman, Brian Phifer

2nd Flight 

1st place – Jimmy Elrod, Justin Elrod, Josh Elrod, Johnny Runnells
2nd place – Wes Dyson, Bucky Bramlett, Bart Shaw, Brooks Joseph
3rd place – Mike Smith, Chad Smith, Trevor Tomkins

Closest to the Hole #3 – Debi Nabholz
Closest to the Hole #8 – Ben Trotter
Closest to the Hole #13 – Bob Herring
Closest to the Hole #16 – Jerry Hansen

Overall Winners 
Chris Throneberry, Rick Taylor, Debi Nabholz, Taylor Lancaster; 52

Back to News Listing


© Central Baptist College 1501 College Avenue Conway, Arkansas 72034

voice: (501) 329-6872
fax: (501) 329-2941


Central Baptist College is committed to transforming lives through education that integrates Christian faith and academic excellence in a Christ-centered environment.