Meet the PACE and Online Studies Staff

Interim Director of PACE and Online Studies

Chad Linn


 

 Watkins 217

clinn@cbc.edu

 

(501) 205-8912
(501) 352-2996

PACE and Online Studies Education Coordinator

Lindsey Cosio


 Watkins 216

lcosio@cbc.edu

 (501) 205-8788

Director of Non Traditional Enrollment

Amy Reed

 Watkins 218

  areed@cbc.edu

 (501) 205-8840


Non-Traditional Personal Enrollment Officer

Pam Sims

 

 Watkins 214

 psims@cbc.edu

  (501) 205-8807

Non-Traditional Personal Enrollment Officer

Gwenda Williams


 Watkins 215

 gwilliams@cbc.edu

  (501) 205-8879

Director of Military Relations and VA Certifying Official

Robin Julch


 

 Camp Robinson

 rjulch@cbc.edu

  (501) 212-6608