Business Office Staff

Office Hours 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday - Friday

 Paul Cherry, Vice President for Finance    Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8805 pcherry@cbc.edu 
 Rhonda Shipp, Senior Accountant    Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8786 rshipp@cbc.edu
 Janet Curtis, Accounts Payable Analyst    Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8910 jcurtis@cbc.edu
 Jake Dowdy, Accountant I    Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8792 jdowdy@cbc.edu  
     
 Britni Elder, Director of Human Resources    Watkins Second Floor (501) 205-8923 belder@cbc.edu
 Mechelle Cargile, Human Resource Analyst    Watkins Second Floor (501) 205-8813 mcargile@cbc.edu
     
 Jerry Clifton, Director of Physical Plant    Maintenance Building (501) 205-8789 jclifton@cbc.edu
 Tracy Cargile, Rental Property Manager    Telephone (501) 733-1807 tcargile@cbc.edu

CONTACT US

© Central Baptist College 1501 College Avenue Conway, Arkansas 72034

voice: (501) 329-6872
fax: (501) 329-2941
info@cbc.edu

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Central Baptist College is committed to transforming lives through education that integrates Christian faith and academic excellence in a Christ-centered environment.