Business Office


The Business Office is responsible for accounting for and depositing all funds received by the College as well as the payment of all obligations of the College.
 
The Business Office provides a number of services for students as well as employees. Services provided to students include information on the cost of attendance at Central Baptist College, student accounts and billing, payment on student accounts, and student payroll. Services provided to employees include payroll, and benefits administration.
 
Central Baptist College participates in the NelNet eCashier Tuition Payment Plan.  NelNet's convenient tuition payment plans alleviate the stress of managing education costs by distributing tuition payments over time.  For more information, click the NelNet eCashier icon or contact the Business Office today. 
 

 
You'll come to the Business Office to:

  • Pay tuition 
  • Pay for a parking ticket 
  • Load money onto a One Card for on-campus purchases
  • Pick up a refund check 
  • Pick up an institutional labor check 
  • Pick up a work-study check 
  • Set up a FACTS payment plan 
  • Have a class schedule printed 

Helpful Links:

Traditional Tuition and Fees
PACE & Online Tuition and Fees
Correspondence Tuition and Fees
Student Fees Information
 
Office Hours:  8:00 am-5:00 pm  Monday-Friday 


Donna Gray, Vice President for Finance
Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8805  dgray@cbc.edu 

Sue Johnson, Financial Analyst
Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8920 sjohnson@cbc.edu 

Michelle Cargile, Accounts Receivable Analyst - PACE
Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8792 mcargile@cbc.edu

Shirley Wallace, Accounts Receivable Analyst
Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8872 swallace@cbc.edu 

Charlotte Stewart, Accounts Payable Analyst
Watkins First Floor (501) 205-8910 cstewart@cbc.edu


Jerry Clifton, Director of Physical Plant
Cooper PB 101 (501) 205-8789 jclifton@cbc.edu

Tracy Cargile, Rental Property Manager
(501) 733-1807 t4cargile@yahoo.com


Pam Teague, Director of Human Resources
Watkins Second Floor (501) 205-8923 pteague@cbc.edu

Lori Lee, Human Resources Analyst
Watkins Second Floor (501) 205-8825 llee@cbc.edu